pic
4.93 stars / 134 reviews

Patients Reviews

Easy check in. Seen in a very timely fashion. Dr. Julian was thorough and requested me to have f/u appts, rather throwing medications at me and sending me on my way as I've experienced with other dermatologist.

More
June F. | Jun 06, 2024

Excellent at all levels of staff

More
Morris Vincent E. | May 30, 2024

Dr Julian was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Her staff was timely and friendly. I highly recommend the practice.

More
Rebecca G. | May 21, 2024

My first visit to Dr. Julian was great. All the staff were friendly and attentive; my check-in went smoothly and on time. Dr Julian was direct and easy to relate with and explained everything to me in detail as she proceeded. Check out also went smoothly and I was on my way home in no time.

More
Michelle Annette P. | May 15, 2024

The staff and the doctor is excellent I am very happy to find that’s office. I recommend to everybody. Thanks

More
Dulce M E. | May 14, 2024

My first time on this office doctor Julian was very kind and very clear explaining all also her assistant

More
Celia S. | May 14, 2024

Very nice and friendly

More
Jerry C. | May 10, 2024

Dr. Julian was not only professional, knowledgeable, and patient, she took time to listen to my concerns and suggested what we can do to resolve them. I truly appreciated that.

More
Nadine M. | Apr 14, 2024

Best experience ever

More
Frank C. | Apr 06, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable. The experience was very good

More
Chris B. | Apr 03, 2024

Would strongly recommend. This office is one of the most efficient, courteous and professional. Everyone is truly patient-centered. And, most importantly, Dr. Julian is knowledgeable and her experience is evident. This is THE model to follow for everyone! You will not regret it!!!

More
Valentina A. | Apr 03, 2024

Everyone is very friendly.

More
Michael S. | Mar 13, 2024
"I enjoyed my visit! I felt very comfortable with her and walked out very confident! She did an amazing job. Will definitely keep visiting."
Amoya M.
"Dr Julian and her assistant were wonderful! EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT WITH MY CONCERNS AND SWEET WITH ME. THANK YOU!"
Robert Joseph La Spina
"THE TOP OF THE TOP, nothing better !!!!"
Michael
"She knows her stuff and is always quick with her diagnosis."
Mitch S
"Dr. Julian quickly diagnosed my skin concerns and a plan for correction. I also liked her suggestions and knowledge for cosmetic improvements. The team at the office were very helpful and customer attentive."
Mark M.
Everybody was nice, especially Dr. Julian.
Aurora C.
Fabulous. Very honest, knowledgeable and understanding. Covered all bases.
Erica T.
Dr. Julian is the best! Took her time, answered all of my questions and was very kind. I recommend 100%.
Kacy M.