pic
4.92 stars / 121 reviews

Patients Reviews

Dr Julian was great! She was informative and very meticulous with explanation of procedures. Originally I wanted skin tags removed but I developed a rash prior to seeing her and she checked my whole body to make sure it was something that could be taken care of so I wasn’t being tortured by not being able to scratch. It’s hives, she prescribed strong antihistamines and was also able to remove all skin tags I wanted removed it was super quick and pain free. Would def recommend her to anyone looking to get anything dermatologically looked at.

More
Kristy V. | Feb 21, 2024

I have been seeing Dr. Julian for several years. She is an excellent dermatologist and is very thorough and conscientious. Dr. Julian is warm and welcoming, never rushes through an appointment, and is always willing to answer all of my questions. I am very happy to have found her and I can enthusiastically recommend her as a great family dermatologist. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I also love the fact that she has her own practice and is not part of a big corporate machine like so many other South Florida doctors. I am not anti-large corporation when it comes to business, but when it comes to the doctors to whom I entrust my family’s healthcare, I prefer them to be independent.

More
Richard I. | Feb 16, 2024

Buena atención, pero las que no manejamos el inglés 100% debería haber la registracion y todo el historial requerido en español , gracias!

More
Maribel B. | Jan 30, 2024

Everyone at the office are nice and polite, appointments on time and DR. Julian is just great, she dedicate time to answer all the questions, she was very assertive with my diagnostic and I will definitely continue with her!

More
Perla K. | Jan 26, 2024

Dr. Julian and her staff are outstanding in every regard! Look no further for expertise and professionalism!

More
Jason B. | Jan 25, 2024

Fantastic Doctor!!!!

More
Easton M. | Jan 21, 2024

Great experience, awesome front desk staff

More
Jamie T. | Jan 05, 2024

Dr Julian and her staff are the best. She is very caring and attentive. The office is well-run and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Julian.

More
Peggy B. | Jan 03, 2024

Excellent. Everything you could ask for in a practice and a physician. Very impressed. Highly recommend.

More
Nathali G. | Dec 16, 2023

Office staff is welcoming and efficient. Dr. Julian is extremely knowledgeable.

More
James K. | Dec 16, 2023

Great doc. Great service

More
Hana E. | Nov 29, 2023

Dr. Julian and her staff are great! I even referred a doctor friend of mine and she is very impressed; we agree her office is efficient and friendly and is she truly caring. I would recommend her office to anyone.

More
Paul M. | Nov 28, 2023
"I enjoyed my visit! I felt very comfortable with her and walked out very confident! She did an amazing job. Will definitely keep visiting."
Amoya M.
"Dr Julian and her assistant were wonderful! EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT WITH MY CONCERNS AND SWEET WITH ME. THANK YOU!"
Robert Joseph La Spina
"THE TOP OF THE TOP, nothing better !!!!"
Michael
"She knows her stuff and is always quick with her diagnosis."
Mitch S
"Dr. Julian quickly diagnosed my skin concerns and a plan for correction. I also liked her suggestions and knowledge for cosmetic improvements. The team at the office were very helpful and customer attentive."
Mark M.
Everybody was nice, especially Dr. Julian.
Aurora C.
Fabulous. Very honest, knowledgeable and understanding. Covered all bases.
Erica T.
Dr. Julian is the best! Took her time, answered all of my questions and was very kind. I recommend 100%.
Kacy M.